Board of Directors

The LFA Board of Directors oversees the day to day operations of the association. The directors are non-paid volunteers, elected by the membership, and hold office for three years. If you would like to serve on the LFA Board, contact any current director. Below are the current board members and their contact information. You can send an email to the entire board by sending it to

Name Title Phone Email
Ellen Stolzman Acting Chair 240-4423
Russ Cole Treasurer
Matt Cline
Evan Erickson elericks at
Angela Hill
Daniel Pomp 919-370-7872
Chris Senior 308-7002
Clark Troy clarktroy at
John Watkin 932-9429