Board of Directors

The LFA Board of Directors oversees the day to day operations of the association. The directors are non-paid volunteers, elected by the membership, and hold office for three years. If you would like to serve on the LFA Board, contact any current director. Below are the current board members and their contact information. You can send an email to the entire board by sending it to board@lakeforestassociation.org.

For most topics, you can find a specific contact on the Activities & People page.

Name Title Email
Ellen Stolzman Chair estolzman@gmail.com
Emily Moseley Vice Chair emoseley@me.com
Russ Cole Treasurer rcole@fmrealty.com
Matt Cline mcline@tableau.com
Evan Erickson elericks@ncsu.edu
Daniel Pomp dpomp.lists@gmail.com
Chris Senior csenior@icloud.com
Clark Troy clarktroy@aya.yale.edu
John Watkin mvpvideo@mindspring.com

Menu

Categories

Links

Admin